The Elder Scrolls Online Gold and Power leveling will be available soon

Usfine Date: Mar/24/14 09:50:11 Views: 352

eso gold

Hey all,

The new game The Elder Scrolls Online will be launched from March 30, this is a very famous MMO game, and many players have been waiting for its launching. Let us check out the exact time of its launching.

For five day early access:
North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30

For three day early access:
North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1

And for launch:
North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3
UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4
Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4
Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4

After the game is launched, we will provide game currency ESO Gold and ESO Power leveling service, if you are interested in using our service, you can just check the ESO products page on our site then! Have fun!


www.usfine.com

Related News
19
Apr
What do you Expect on The Elder Scrolls 6

There are high expectations for the upcoming Elder Scrolls 6 as the successor to The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim, it is going to be the follow up to one of the highest selling games of all time. So, what is your expectation on The Elder Scrolls 6?

07
Mar
ESO Patch 2.7.9 Have Been Released Now

A new incremental patch for PC/Mac has been released to The Elder Scrolls Online. This patch has a size of 730MB. The Elder Scrolls Online v2.7.9 focus on fixing several issues surrounding the Grouping Tool, furnishings, and general gameplay.

15
Apr
Benefits the Players can Get from Elder Scrolls Online Anniversary

Elder Scrolls Online has celebrated their second anniversary of Elder Scrolls Online by throwing an event enticing players to log in and play the game throughout this week.

14
Apr
The Elder Scrolls Online Crown Store Add Three New Pets

The Elder Scrolls Online has announced new Crown Store items are imminent. Players of The Elder Scrolls Online know The Thieves Guild DLC is out now on all platforms and nearly all of the new offerings for March are available.

16
Apr
Release Date, Updates of The Elder Scrolls 6

Players around the world are eager to find out the release date of the upcoming "Elder Scrolls 6 or a Skyrim 2", however, there are still no official dates until now.

13
Dec
ESO Housing System Will be Introduced Next Year

ESO's player housing system, homestead is coming in February 2017. When it is launched, you will be able to pick your wanted home and decorative items to personalize your home.